Congratulations, Summer 2019 Graduates!

September 4, 2019

Congratulations to the newest Duke University alumni!

Degrees have been conferred for Summer 2019 graduates of Duke University.

Transcripts

Order final transcripts on DukeHub for the fastest processing time. Remember—alumni retain access to DukeHub for the next year. For more information, see Transcripts.

Diplomas

Diplomas are being ordered and will be sent to the degree address that appears on a student's profile in DukeHub.

Need to change your degree address? Contact your school directly to update this information and include registrar@duke.edu.


Graduation Contacts

School Name of Contact Email
Divinity School Deb Hackney dhackney@div.duke.edu
Fuqua School of Business Pam White
Sharon Campen
pamela.white@duke.edu
sharon.campen@duke.edu
The Graduate School Helene McAdams
John Klingensmith
helene.mcadams@duke.edu
john.klingensmith@duke.edu
Nicholas School of the Environment Erika Lovelace e.love@duke.edu
Pratt School of Engineering (undergraduate) Jennifer Ganley jennifer.ganley@duke.edu
Pratt School of Engineering (graduate) Tracie Foust
Kelsey Liddle
tracie.foust@duke.edu
kelsey.liddle@duke.edu
Sanford School of Public Policy Anita Lyon
Linda Simpson
anita.lyon@duke.edu
linda.b.simpson@duke.edu
School of Law Tracy Soderberg soderberg@law.duke.edu
School of Medicine Marcie Ellis
Lori Crooks
marcie.ellis@duke.edu
lori.crooks@duke.edu
School of Nursing Bebe Mills bebe.mills@duke.edu
Trinity School of Arts & Sciences Trinity Graduation Staff trinity_graduation@duke.edu
Duke Kunshan University (Fuqua) Ann Li
Sharon Campen
ann.li@dukekunshan.edu.cn
sharon.campen@duke.edu
Duke Kunshan University (The Graduate School) Shuyu Guan
Helene McAdams
shuyu.guan@dukekunshan.edu.cn
helene.mcadams@duke.edu
Duke Kunshan University (NSOE/Sanford) Xue Qiu
Tatiana Sherman
xue.qiu@dukekunshan.edu.cn
tatiana.sherman@duke.edu